13 Ghosts of Scooby Doo: Classic Scooby On DVD

Posted on August 5, 2010 by

0


Do you remember watching Scooby Doo as a child? I do, and it’s so funny that is one of the ones that my kids really dig that I don’t mind watching.  We watch, giggle, if your my four-year old or laugh, if your me at the group’s zany capers.  And, I get the added pleasure of sharing something with them that I loved as a kid. 

Cover art for the 13 Ghosts of Scooby Doo available in stores 7/13/2010.

 That being said, it was so fun to receive 13 Ghosts of Scooby Doo from Warner Brothers (in stores now).  The 2 disk set is Old School , Scooby at some of its mystery solving best.  The team of Shaggy, Scooby, Daphne, Fred and Velma are joined by a warlock named Vincent Van Ghoul (a cartoon caricature of Vincent Prince) and a tiny, hell-raiser named Flim-Flam.  Their mission is catch 13 ghosts and put them back into a magical chest that Scooby and Shaggy were tricked into opening.  Knowing Shaggy and Scooby, its always a family friendly adventure. 

The 13 Ghosts of Scooby Doo is available in stores now or at www.kidswb.com for you to “Own on DVD”.  

Visit www.kidswb.com for more family-friendly entertainment.

